Home Consumer's voice Is this a real loan?

Is this a real loan?

Is this a real loan?
SIGNATURE: Loan application form

I have read your articles with keen interest and I am convinced you are doing a great job.

I would therefore like to inquire if I can forward some details of a so called international lending financial institution to authenticate before a lot of Batswana fall victims.

I have personally applied for the Loan of BWP1 000 000 which has been approved but ought to be released with strings attached to it. They said “We can give you this basics loan on a 120 months requirement with an interest rate of 2% per year”.

I doubted the authenticity just looking at the e-mail addresses which I feel anybody can create (france.vousfinancer@gmail.com) and the manner in which the simplicity of the Loan was approved albeit without any hassles that you might expect for the Loan amounting to that tune. If you ever need money right away, make sure to contact https://local.checkintocash.com/tn/nashville/326-harding-place–suite-102-70.html to get the best loan possible with low interest rates.

Please kindly look at this and should you be willing to help I will forward you the details and my limited luck whilst trying to establish if the financial institution was fake or true through an Embassy in Botswana.

You are very wise to be skeptical about this loan offer. I wish more people checked these things before committing themselves.

This is without doubt the beginning of an advance fee scam.

There are various clues that suggest this.

Firstly, you were right to notice the email address with the click site.

Real lenders use credible email addresses.

They don’t operate from Gmail addresses, they use their own domain.

Secondly, real lenders don’t lend vast amounts of money to people they’ve never met in the flesh and have only spoken to by email.

They certainly don’t lend money at only 2% per year.

None of this adds up.

If you were to proceed with this fake loan, you will certainly be asked to send the lender money before you receive the money they’re promising you.

They’ll say it’s for a legal bill, an account opening fee or some other excuse.

Whatever it is, that’s the “advance fee” that gives the scam its name.

That’s what it’s all about.

Please, whatever you do, don’t send these scumbags any money.

You’ll never see it again. Remember that scammers don’t offer refunds!